HOME INSURANCE 

Dave Chapracki
610-594-2761
dave@chaprackiagency.com

www.Chaprackiagency.com


HOME INSPECTIONS

US Inspect
888-USINSPECT (888.874.6773)

www.USInspect.com


Inspection Professionals
(215) 947-1000

www.InspectionProfessionals.net


Spotlight Home Inspection
215-234-0505

www.SpotlightHomeInspection.com


Real Estate Inspections

484-748-0288

www.re-inspect.com


CONTRACTORS
Click here to download our list of recommended contractors.

​The Mike Eagle Team | 610.308.5173 | Mike@MikeEagleTeam.com


MORTGAGE SERVICES

James Eagle, NewRez
NMLS ID 16685
484-714-3285
James.Eagle@newrez.com


Michael Lamborn, Guaranteed Rate Affinity
NMLS ID 28261
610.551.9739
Michael.Lamborn@grarate.com

Get pre-approved now


Joe Hallinan, WSFS Mortgage
NMLS ID 13068
​610-613-9524
Joseph.Hallinan@wsfsmortgage.com


TITLE SERVICES 

Suzan Naessens
Keystone Title Services
267-574-3014
Suzan.Naessens@trgc.com

LISTING & TRANSACTION COORDINATOR

Karyn Norton
610-331-2798
KNorton@cbpref.com